Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.4/5 stars on 14 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Excellent!

    VANCOUVER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Excellent service and part selection!

    PUYALLUP, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    Good and Quick

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    So Far sooo good. Thanks

    BALTIMORE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    Shout out to Justin who was kind of enough to walk me through online and find the right part for my car.

    VANCOUVER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Great! Holden responded to my email immediately and told me that they would include an extra additional part in the same order. Thanks for being so helpful!

    Lynnwood, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Holden is awesome! Very helpful and responsive.

    HILLSBORO, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Holden called me back to make sure I am purchasing the correct part and saved me a significant amount of time and money had i gone through with the original purchase. I really appreciate Holden and Tom for their time, expertise, and efficiency! Wish all Lexus could have staff like them!

    NEWCASTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Tom was extremely helpful and his response time is exceptionally prompt!

    NEWCASTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Awesome

    ASHLAND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Easy online purchase

    Portland , OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-27

    Incredible! We ordered a part for our Lexus and They were so honest and helpful! I will use them for all of our needs!

    GREENVILLE, SC
SPWEB38